Peace – Prayer – Joy – Love

Church Boards


The Board of Deacon’s meets periodically throughout the year (on Tuesdays) at 6:30 pm, to plan church events and grow the spiritual life of the church.

Chairperson: Don Gibbs

Vice Chair: Suzy Kreeger
Secretary: Fran Gibbs
Deb House
Jerry McPherson
Ed Milam
Jim Ritzema
Emily Suchowolec
Joseph Suchowolec
Sarah Swanson
Coleen Venema


The Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Monday of every month, at 6:30 pm.

Co-Chair – Kirk Faber

Co-Chair – Larry Snow

Jack Corner

Dan Eagles

Cindy Hanson

Kurt Kreeger

Duane Putnam

Judy Swartz

Scott Horn

Church Council

Church Council meets the first Monday of every month at 6:30 pm.

Moderator: Deb Dieckman

Vice Moderator: Emily Suchowolec

Past-Moderator – Duane Putnam
Clerk – Patty Ritzema
Trustee 1 – Kirk Faber
Trustee 2 – Larry Snow
Deacon 1 – Don Gibbs
Deacon 2 – Suzy Kreeger
Historian – Carrie Venema

Christian Education

Meets periodically throughout the year.

Acting Chairperson:   Chris Hubbard and Fran Gibbs

Women’s Fellowship

Women’s Fellowship Circles meets periodically throughout the year and meeting are open to anyone looking to join us!

  • Our Winslow Circle is led by Rosel Eagles.
  • Our Bethany Circle is led by Fran Gibbs.
  • Our Board Meetings (generally) on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 1:00pm. If you would like more information about joining these groups, please contact our church office for more information.
  • Chairperson:  Chris Hubbard
  • Secretary: Fran Gibbs
  • Treasurer: Chris Hubbard


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *